What's on...


 If you have any events to add, please tell either the circuit administrator or the webmaster, or preferably both!

For regular events at our local churches, click here.

Date/Time Where
Details
Sun 21st July 5pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Church
Café Worship led by Rev. Rob Blackhall, includes Holy Communion
Sun 21st July 6:30pm
Torrington
Prayer Walk around Torrington instead of usual evening service. Weather dependent.
Sun 21st July 10am-12noon
Parkham Methodist Church
Tractor/Trailer Ride around the parish
Wed 24th July 10:30am
Bideford Methodist Church vestry
Bible study, led by Rev. Andrew Vidamour
Fri 26th July 7 for 7:30pm
Parkham Methodist Church
Friday Phix
Sat 27th July 10am-3pm
Torrington Methodist Church
Circuit First Aid Training. Speak to Circuit Administrator for details
Sat 27th July 3-5pm
Milton Damerel Methodist Church
T n Cake Afternoon, with stalls etc. Proceeds for Action for Children
Sun 28th July
Northam Methodist Church
Pastoral Visitors will be introduced during the morning service, led by Rev. Andrew Vidamour
Sun 28th July 5pm
Alverdiscott Methodist Chapel
EXPLORE service
Sun 4th Aug 7pm
Buckland Brewer Hall
Sankey Evening with Newton St Petrock Male Voice Choir
Wed 7th Aug
North Devon Show
Torrington &Alverdiscott churches will have a stand in the Arcade Marquee, serving teas, coffees and homemade biscuits
Tues 27th Aug 7-8:30pm
Buckland Brewer Methodist Church
Circuit Prayer Meeting
Thurs 12th Sept 7:30pm
Milton Damerel Methodist Church
Circuit Meeting
Wed 2nd Oct 7pm
Fairplace Methodist/URC Church, Okehampton
Circuit Stewards' Meeting
Wed 16th Oct 7pm
Wondford Methodist Church,Exeter
Circuit Stewards' Meeting
Sat 9th Nov
Torrington Methodist Church
 Jazz Evening. Further details to follow
12th-14th Nov
Sidholme
MWIB Conference, speaker Dr. Barbara Glasson